Please use our contact form to submit a query regarding the Segway PT, how to purchase or rent, event opportunities, or related questions.

 
 

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Our office is open between 8 am and 5 pm on weekdays.

 
 
 
 

Unique eye-catcher – the Segway PT Promotion

se the Segway PT for your promotion and be surprised by how much attention your campaign attracts. The attractive and likable Segway PTs draw all eyes on them and your product or service will be well-known in no time. You will be happy to see that this unusual vehicle also adds a new dimension to the interaction with passengers.

Apply the Segway PT Promotion for the opening of your store, for the campaign of your client or during a festival for the promotion of your sponsors. Apart from its large advertising board with a high visibility the vehicle is also useful for an efficient distribution of flyers and give-aways. Thanks to its high mobility, the Segway PT can cover a large space, which increases the efficiency of the promotion even more.

On the basis of the street version of the Segway PT i2, promotion messages can be placed on the big advertising board at the front, on both sides on the non-rotating wheel covers as well as on a flag, which is installed at the rear end. The Segway PT i2 Promotion can additionally be equipped with one or two case systems.

Overview of the Segway PT Promotion:

  • Conception on the basis of the Segway PT i2
  • Large advertising board at the front
  • Innovative, non-rotating wheel covers
  • Beach flag
  • Case-system for carrying and distributing promotional samples or flyers

We carry out the configuration, print the advertising space according to your specifications and conduct the driving instruction with your promotional staff. This way, it is possible to combine a fun campaign with effective and fruitful advertising.

We are pleased to give your further information or to send you an individual offer. You can contact us by phone +41 (0)33 442 80 00 or by use of our contact form.

Important: Please note the local conditions for advertisement. Check the possibilities for promotions in the desired region and obtain any necessary authorisations!

 
Logo

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4, 3800 Unterseen
Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Haben Sie eine Frage zum Segway PT, zum Kauf, zur ­Miete oder einem anderen Thema?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt.

 
 

Segway Schweiz

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Telefon: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Unser Büro ist werktags von 8 bis 17 Uhr geöffnet.

 
 
 
 

Einzigartiger Eycatcher mit Segway Promotion

Setzen Sie bei Ihrer Promotion auf den Eyecatcher Segway PT und Sie werden überrascht sein, wieviel Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Kampagne zukommt! Der attraktive und sympathische Segway PT zieht alle Blicke der Passanten an und Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung wird im Nu bekannt. Sie werden merken, dass dank des ungewöhnlichen Fahrzeugs auch die Interaktion mit Passanten eine neue Dimension erhält.

Setzen Sie den Promo-Segway für die Eröffnung Ihrer Geschäftsfiliale, für die Kampagne Ihres Kunden oder auf dem Festival-Gelände für die Bewerbung Ihrer Sponsoren ein. Nebst den grossen und rundherum sehr gut wahrnehmbaren Werbeflächen können die Transportkapazitäten des Fahrzeugs für die Abgabe von Give-Aways oder Flyern bestens genutzt werden. Dank der hohen Mobilität deckt der Segway PT grössere Flächen ab, was zu nochmals höherer Effizienz führt.

Auf Basis der Strassenversion PT i2 können Werbebotschaften auf einem grossen Frontschild, auf beidseitig nicht mitdrehenden Radabdeckungen sowie auf einer am Heck montierten Flagge wirksam platziert werden. Der Segway PT i2 Promo kann mit einem oder zwei Koffersystemen ausgerüstet werden.

Der Segway PT Promotion in der Übersicht:

  • Basis ist Segway PT i2
  • grosses und bedruckbares Werbeschild an der Front
  • innovative, nicht mitdrehende und bedruckbare Radabdeckungen
  • bedruckbare Fahne am Fahrzeug-Heck
  • Koffer-System für Mitnahme und Abgabe von Promo-Artikeln oder Flyern

Wir übernehmen für Sie Konfiguration, Bedruck der Flächen gemäss Ihren Druckvorgaben und führen Ihre Promotoren in die Handhabung des Fahrzeugs ein. So bedeutet die Kampagne für alle Beteiligten nicht nur Spass, sondern führt zum nachhaltigen und ergiebigen Werbeerfolg.

Gerne stehen wir für weitere Informationen zur Verfügung oder erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot. Sie erreichen uns unter Tel. +41 (0)33 442 80 00 oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Wichtig: Unbedingt die lokalen Vorschriften für Werbung beachten. Informieren Sie sich frühzeitig über die Möglichkeiten für Werbemassnahmen in den von Ihnen geplanten Regionen und holen Sie die notwendigen Bewilligungen ein!