Please use our contact form to submit a query regarding the Segway PT, how to purchase or rent, event opportunities, or related questions.

 
 

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Our office is open between 8 am and 5 pm on weekdays.

 
 
 
x2 SE
 

Segway PT x2 SE

The PT x2 SE is the ideal companion to go off-road

The Segway Personal Transporter (PT) x2 SE features improved performance on rough and hilly terrains and a minimal impact on the environment at the same time. It is equipped with all-terrain low-pressure tires, rugged fenders, high-performance Saphion Lithium-Ion batteries as well as the wireless Info Key. The rugged Segway PT x2 SE takes you almost anywhere – on gravel roads, over hilly terrain or along the beach.

The low-pressure tires of the Segway x2 SE minimize the depth of tire tracks and absorb shock resulting from hard grounds. A consistent central sipe in the tire tread profile helps the tires grip the road surface and ensures a quiet drive. The wider track increases the stability of the vehicle on uneven grounds such as sand, grass, gravel or pavement. The light-weight aluminum frame eases loading and unloading into and out of vehicles, it also serves as the structure for baggage.

The PT x2 SE is exclusively available in anodized black. Comprehensive and high-quality accessories complement the Segway PT x2 SE in regards to comfort, security, protection and transport capacity. The Segway PT i2 SE is allowed on public roads when equipped with the Swiss Road Kit (image without Swiss Road Kit).

 

SEGWAY PT x2 SE at a glance

  • Weight
    120 lbs
    54.4 kg
     
  • Diameter of wheels*
    21 in
    53 cm
     
  • Footprint
    21 x 33 in
    53 x 84 cm
     
  • Max Speed
    12.5 mph
    20 km/h
     
  • Range
    Up to 12 mi
    off-pavement
     

* wide low-pressure tires, with special low-profile turf tread

  • Wireless Info Key
  • Saphion Lithium-Ion batteries
  • Height adjustable frame
  • Low-pressure tires
  • Swiss Road Kit optional (includes frame, lighting, license plate holder)
  • Color: anodized black
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Logo

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4, 3800 Unterseen
Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Haben Sie eine Frage zum Segway PT, zum Kauf, zur ­Miete oder einem anderen Thema?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt.

 
 

Segway Schweiz

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Telefon: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Unser Büro ist werktags von 8 bis 17 Uhr geöffnet.

 
 
 
x2 SE
 

Segway PT x2 SE

Der PT x2 SE als idealer Begleiter im Gelände

Der Segway Personal Transporter (PT) x2 SE bietet verbesserte Leistung auch auf rauhem und coupierten Terrain mit minimaler Belastung für die Umwelt. Er ist mit geländegängigen Niederdruckreifen, robusten Kotflügeln, leistungsfähigen Saphion Lithium-Ionen Akkus sowie dem drahtlosen Info Key ausgestattet. Der robuste Segway PT x2 SE bringt Sie fast überall hin – ob auf Schotterpiste, über hügeliges Gelände oder am Strand.

Die Niederdruckreifen des Segway PT x2 SE minimieren die Spurtiefe und federn auch harten Untergrund stark ab. Eine durchgehende zentrale Lamelle im Reifenprofil dient der ruhigen Fahrt auf befestigter Strasse. Die vergrösserte Spurweite erhöht die Stabilität des Fahrzeuges auf unebenem Gelände, sei dies Sand, Gras, Schotter oder Strassenpflaster. Der leichte Aluminiumrahmen erleichert das Verladen ins Fahrzeug und dient zum Aufbau von Gepäck.

Der PT x2 SE ist ausschliesslich in eloxiertem Mattschwarz erhältlich. Umfassendes und hochwertiges Zubehör ergänzen den Segway PT x2 hinsichtlich Komfort, Sicherheit, Schutz oder Transportkapazität. Ausgerüstet mit dem Swiss Road Kit ist der Segway PT x2 SE strassentauglich (Abbildung ohne Swiss Road Kit).

 

SEGWAY PT x2 SE auf einen Blick

  • Gewicht
    54.4 kg
     
  • Durchmesser Rad*
    53 cm
     
  • Standfläche
    53 x 84 cm
     
  • Geschwindigkeit
    20 km/h
     
  • Reichweite
    bis 19 km offroad
     

* breite Niederdruckreifen 

  • Drahtloser Info Key
  • Saphion Lithium-Ionen Akkus
  • Höhenverstellbarer Lenker
  • Niederdruckreifen
  • Swiss Road Kit wahlweise (umfasst Rahmen, Beleuchtung, Nummernschildhalter)
  • Farbe: Mattschwarz
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6