Please use our contact form to submit a query regarding the Segway PT, how to purchase or rent, event opportunities, or related questions.

 
 

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Our office is open between 8 am and 5 pm on weekdays.

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
 

Increased flexibility and efficiency due to Segway PT

Equipped with optional hard cases the Segway PT is the ideal transport vehicle for corporate use on ample premises, for example airports, train stations, large warehouses - or for increased mobility on hospital grounds.

The personal transporter is swift, handy, maneuverable, emission-free and easily rechargeable at any conventional power outlet. The Segway PT Cargo accommodates several kilograms of payload, reaches a top speed of 20 km/h with a range of up to 40 km per single battery charge depending on model and terrain.

Management, logisticians, technicians and fitters reach desired locations quickly and effortlessly with the efficient personal transporter Segway PT. All necessary items of equipment will also be carried on this transport device. The significant increase in employee efficiency is due to enhanced mobility, cargo capacity as well as a combination of indoor and outdoor compatibility.

Special fields of application require tailor-made solutions, for example a specific transport device for reanimation equipment on hospital grounds. Attractive rental conditions for these practical transport vehicles are available during the stages of planning, testing and implementation.

For further information about the Segway PT Cargo, please click here.

 
Logo

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4, 3800 Unterseen
Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Avez-vous une question à propos du Segway TP, de la vente, de la location ou d’un autre sujet?
Nous sommes impatients de vous lire.

 
 

Segway Suisse

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Téléphone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Nos bureaux sonst ouverts les jours de semaine de 8 à 17 heures.

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
 

Grande flexibilité et efficacité grâce au Segway PT

Le Segway PT muni de boxes de transport est le moyen de transport idéal pour les entreprises à grandes surfaces – telles qu’aéroports, gares, entrepôts - ou pour améliorer la mobilité dans les hôpitaux.

Le transporteur de personne est rapide, maniable, agile, écologique et peut être rechargé sur n’importe quelle prise de courant. Le Segway PT Cargo peut transporter quelques kilos de matériel à une vitesse maximale de 20 km/h et sur près de 40 km selon le modèle et la surface de roulement.

Les spécialistes de la logistique, les techniciens, les monteurs et même les responsables arrivent, grâce au Segway PT, rapidement et sans effort sur le lieu d’intervention. Le matériel nécessaire peut être facilement transporté. Sa plus grande mobilité, sa capacité pour le transport du matériel ainsi que ses possibilités d’utilisation tant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur des bâtiments facilitent grandement la tâche des collaborateurs tout en les rendant encore plus efficaces.

Nous sommes à même de proposer à nos clients des versions spéciales adaptées à leurs besoins spécifiques, par exemple un Segway premiers secours équipé du matériel nécessaire pour pratiquer la réanimation dans les hôpitaux. Afin de mieux évaluer les possibilités et l’efficacité du véhicule nous proposons également sa location durant les phases de planification, de tests et de réalisation à des conditions intéressantes.

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur Segway PT Cargo sous le lien.