Please use our contact form to submit a query regarding the Segway PT, how to purchase or rent, event opportunities, or related questions.

 
 

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Our office is open between 8 am and 5 pm on weekdays.

 
 
 
x2 SE
 

Segway PT x2 SE

The PT x2 SE is the ideal companion to go off-road

The Segway Personal Transporter (PT) x2 SE features improved performance on rough and hilly terrains and a minimal impact on the environment at the same time. It is equipped with all-terrain low-pressure tires, rugged fenders, high-performance Saphion Lithium-Ion batteries as well as the wireless Info Key. The rugged Segway PT x2 SE takes you almost anywhere – on gravel roads, over hilly terrain or along the beach.

The low-pressure tires of the Segway x2 SE minimize the depth of tire tracks and absorb shock resulting from hard grounds. A consistent central sipe in the tire tread profile helps the tires grip the road surface and ensures a quiet drive. The wider track increases the stability of the vehicle on uneven grounds such as sand, grass, gravel or pavement. The light-weight aluminum frame eases loading and unloading into and out of vehicles, it also serves as the structure for baggage.

The PT x2 SE is exclusively available in anodized black. Comprehensive and high-quality accessories complement the Segway PT x2 SE in regards to comfort, security, protection and transport capacity. The Segway PT i2 SE is allowed on public roads when equipped with the Swiss Road Kit (image without Swiss Road Kit).

 

SEGWAY PT x2 SE at a glance

  • Weight
    120 lbs
    54.4 kg
     
  • Diameter of wheels*
    21 in
    53 cm
     
  • Footprint
    21 x 33 in
    53 x 84 cm
     
  • Max Speed
    12.5 mph
    20 km/h
     
  • Range
    Up to 12 mi
    off-pavement
     

* wide low-pressure tires, with special low-profile turf tread

  • Wireless Info Key
  • Saphion Lithium-Ion batteries
  • Height adjustable frame
  • Low-pressure tires
  • Swiss Road Kit optional (includes frame, lighting, license plate holder)
  • Color: anodized black
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Logo

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4, 3800 Unterseen
Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Avez-vous une question à propos du Segway TP, de la vente, de la location ou d’un autre sujet?
Nous sommes impatients de vous lire.

 
 

Segway Suisse

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Téléphone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Nos bureaux sonst ouverts les jours de semaine de 8 à 17 heures.

 
 
 
x2 SE
 

Segway PT x2 SE

Le PT x2 SE, compagnon d’aventures sur surfaces naturelles

Le Segway Personal Transporter (PT) x2 SE permet une conduite agréable sur terrain rude et montagneux sans poluer. Il est équipé de pneus basse pression tout terrain, de pare-boues robustes, de batteries performantes Saphion Lithium-ion et de l’infokey sans fil. Le robuste Segway PT x2 SE passe partout – sur le gravier, les pavés, le sable, le gazon.

Les pneus basse pression du Segway x2 SE répartissent le poids en exerçant une pression moins importante et amortissent mieux les accidents de terrain. La rainure centrale du profil du pneu permet une conduite régulière sur toute sorte de surface. L’empattement du véhicule augment la stabilité sur terrain irrégulier. Les cadres légers en aluminium sont très pratiques lorsqu’il s’agit de charger le Segway dans un véhicule et peuvent servir pour y fixer des boîtes de rangement.

Le PT x2 SE est uniquement disponible en noir anodisé terne. Un choix d’accessoires variés permet d’équiper le Segway PT x2 SE selon vos besoins: confort, sécurité, protection ou moyen de transport équipé du Swiss Road Kit, indispensable pour circuler sur les routes Suisses (image sans Swiss Road Kit).

 

Segway PT x2 SE en un coup d’œil

  • Poids
    54.4 kg
     
  • Diamètre roue*
    53 cm
     
  • Empreinte
    53 x 84 cm
     
  • Vitesse
    20 km/h
     
  • Autonomie
    jusqu'à 19 km offroad
     

* large pneus basse pression, avec profil bas spécial bande de gazon

  • Infokey sans fil
  • Batteries saphion lithium-ion
  • Guidon réglable
  • Pneus basse pression
  • Swiss Road Kit au choix (comprend cadre, éclairage, plaque d’immatriculation)
  • Couleur: noir anodisé
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6