Please use our contact form to submit a query regarding the Segway PT, how to purchase or rent, event opportunities, or related questions.

 
 

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Our office is open between 8 am and 5 pm on weekdays.

 
 
 
Impressum
 

Imprint

Contact

Segway Switzerland
motion tools GmbH
Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

E-mail: welcome@segway.ch
Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00

We do not accept any liability for the content of links referring to external internet websites, nor do we claim their contents as our own. The referral to third party websites and internet offerings is a voluntary, free of charge, revocable by us at any time information service with comprehensive liability and warranty exclusion on our part.

Links to external websites

This website can contain links to third party websites that are beyond the control or influence of Segway Switzerland. Hence, establishing connections to third party websites is at one’s own risk and Segway Switzerland can not accept any liability and/or warranty for these contents. The respective host or operator of the website is always responsible for the linked website and its contents. As soon as we become aware of a legal violation Segway Switzerland will remove these links immediately.

Technical data and „typing errors“

The specifications of our products are carefully reviewed. Clerical mistakes and slips of the pen, however, can occur e.g. when converting American measures. Therefore, these specifications are non-binding, price information is subject to alteration. We ask for your understanding – please contact the sales department of Segway Switzerland in case of doubt.

Newsletter

Newsletters are sent to customers only when explicitly requested. Newsletter subscriptions can be cancelled at any time. Directions to do so can be found in the respective Newsletters.

Note on brand names and trademarks

Segway ® is a registered brand of Segway Inc. with headquarters in New Hampshire. Segway Personal Transporter ™ is a registered trademark owned by Segway Inc.

 
Logo

Segway Switzerland

Eichzun 4, 3800 Unterseen
Phone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Avez-vous une question à propos du Segway TP, de la vente, de la location ou d’un autre sujet?
Nous sommes impatients de vous lire.

 
 

Segway Suisse

Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

Téléphone: +41 (0)33 442 80 00
E-Mail: welcome@segway.ch

Nos bureaux sonst ouverts les jours de semaine de 8 à 17 heures.

 
 
 
Impressum
 

Impressum

Informations de contact

Segway Suisse
motion tools Sàrl
Eichzun 4
3800 Unterseen

E-mail: welcome@segway.ch
Telefon: +41 (0)33 442 80 00

Informations légales / Protection des données

Nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité pour les contenus de liens faisant référence à des pages externes. Le renvoi à d’autres offres externes s’avère comme une prestation volontaire, bénévole et à tout moment rétractable par le prestataire sans aucune garantie ou responsabilité.

Liens à des sites internet externes

Ce site internet peut contenir des liens à des sites internet de tiers sur lesquelles Segway Suisse n’a aucune influence. L’établissement de liens à d’autres sites internet se fait pour cette raison toujours à propre risque et sans aucune responsabilité pour ces contenus externes. Chaque prestataire ou exploitant d’un site internet est lui-même responsable pour les liens de sites internet externes. En cas d’infraction à la loi , Segway Suisse va bien évidemment immédiatement retirer ces liens externes

Données techniques et «fautes d’impression»

Les indications sur nos produits sont vérifiées et contrôlées soigneusement. De même, des fautes de frappe peuvent apparaître à tout moment à cause de la conversion de valeurs américaines. C’est pour cette raison que ces données, ainsi que les informations au niveau du prix sont sans engagement. Nous vous remercions pour vitre compréhension – contactez en cas de doutes directement le département des ventes de Segway Suisse.

Newsletter

L’infolettre n’est envoyée que sur demande explicite du client. Les abonnements de l’infolettre peut à tout moment être résiliés. Des renseignements complémentaires peuvent être trouvés sur l’infolettre lui-même.